I Walk The Line

Vinyl LP

19th studio album from country legend Johnny Cash, originally released in 1964 and features re-recordings of classic Johnny Cash songs. A 12 track standard black vinyl with download code insert.

RIYL Willie Nelson, Bob Dylan 


1. I Walk the Line
2. Bad News 
3. Folsom Prison Blues
4. Give My Love to Rose 
5. Hey, Porter 
6. I Still Miss Someone 
7. Understand Your Man 
8. Wreck of the Old 97
9. Still In Town 
10. Big River 
11. Goodbye Little Darlin’ 
12. Troublesome Waters