At Folsom Prison (Reissue)


Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $8.33 Laybuy What's this?

Ships next business day.


Johnny's historic 1968 live show restored to original order. Highlights include 3 unreleased tracks ("Busted," "Joe Bean" and "The Legend of John Henry's Hammer"). 

RIYL Willie Nelson, Bob Dylan


Side 1
  1. Opening Announcements from Hugh Cherry
  2. Blue Suede Shoes - Johnny Cash / Carl Perkins
  3. This Ole House - Johnny Cash / the Statler Brothers
  4. Announcements and Johnny Cash Intro from Hugh Cherry
  5. Folsom Prison Blues
  6. Busted
  7. Dark As a Dungeon
  8. I Still Miss Someone
Side 2
  1. Cocaine Blues
  2. 25 Minutes to Go
  3. I'm Here to Get My Baby Out of Jail
  4. Orange Blossom Special
  5. The Long Black Veil
Side 3
  1. Send a Picture of Mother
  2. The Wall
  3. Dirty Old Egg-Suckin' Dog
  4. Flushed from the Bathroom of Your Heart
  5. Joe Bean
  6. Jackson - Johnny Cash / June Carter
  7. I Got a Woman (With June Carter)
Side 4
  1. The Legend of John Henry's Hammer
  2. June's Poem
  3. Green, Green Grass of Home
  4. Greystone Chapel
  5. Closing Theme and Announcements