John Prine (Reissue) (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl LP)

Limited Edition Clear Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

John Prine’s self-titled debut album continues to sound as fresh as it did back in 1971, with Rolling Stone ranking it amongst its 500 greatest albums of all time. It includes some of Prine’s finest works such as “Sam Stone,” “Paradise,” and the famous “Angel From Montgomery.

In 2009, Bob Dylan told the Huffington Post that Prine was one of his favorite songwriters of all time, and critics generally agree that his simple song structures support both sarcasm and wry observation and commentary on life that is generally unparalleled.


A1. Illegal Smile
A2. Spanish Pipedream
A3. Hello in There
A4. Sam Stone
A5. Paradise
A6. Pretty Good
B1. Your Flag Decal Won't Get You into Heaven Anymore
B2. Far from Me
B3. Angel from Montgomery
B4. Quiet Man
B5. Donald and Lydia
B6. Six O'Clock News
B7. Flashback Blues

Please note that John Prine (Reissue) (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.