Fogerty's Factory


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Fogerty’s Factory is a newly recorded album of stripped back tracks from legendary singer, songwriter and guitarist John Fogerty. All tracks were recorded during the lockdown of summer 2020 by John and his family; including his sons Shane and Tyler (who together are the band Hearty Har) and daughter Kelsy. These versions of classic tunes have featured on The Late Show With Stephen Colbert, NPR’s Tiny Desk Concert and Sirius XM, with this being the first time any of them are available on CD and LP. The first track, “CENTERFIELD,” was recorded on the Field at Dodger Stadium to celebrate John’s 75th Birthday.


  1. Centerfield
  2. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
  3. Lean On Me
  4. Hot Rod Heart
  5. Blue Moon Nights
  6. Tombstone Shadow
  7. City Of New Orleans
  8. Proud Mary
  9. Blueboy
  10. Bad Moon Rising
  11. Fortunate Son
  12. Don’t You Wish It Was True

Please note that Fogerty's Factory is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.