Spirited Away (Original Soundtrack)

Studio Ghibli Records


This item is currently unavailable.

Soundtracks recorded in a hall by full orchestra of New Japan Philharmonic.

Including the main theme "Itsumo Nando Demo" (vocal: Yumi Kimura). * 2xLP gatefold jacket (recorded in Side A, B, C, and no music recorded in back side of Side C)



  1. One Summer Day
  2.  A Road to Somewhere
  3.  The Empty Restaurant
  4.  Nighttime Coming
  5.  The Dragon Boy
  6.  Sootballs
  7.  Procession of the Spirits
  8.  Yubaba
  9.  Bathhouse Morning
  10.  Day of the River
  11. It's Hard Work
  12. The Stink Spirit
  13. Sen's Courage
  14. The Bottomless