Hikouseki No Nazo - Castle In The Sky: Soundtrack

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Tokuma presents the soundtrack for Castle In The Sky, the very first animation ever to come out of Studio Ghibli.

Presented here in its first ever vinyl reissue, the music is entirely the same versions heard in the film, set to capture the imaginations of all who deeply know and love the film, while those who are unfamiliar, prepare to lose yourself in one of the very greatest Studio Ghibli universes to date.

Gatefold sleeve features the Tiger Moth, the airship belonging to Dola, captain of the air pirates. Includes a duplicate cel of Pazu and Sheeta.


Side A:
1. The Girl Who Fell from the Sky
2. Morning in Slagg's Ravine
3. Pleasant Brawl (~Pursuit)
4. Memories of Gondoa
5. Discouraged Pazu
6. Robot Soldier (Resurrection ~ Rescue)
7. Chorus: Carrying You

Side B
1. Sheeta's Decision
2. On Board the Tiger Moth
3. Signs Toward Ruin
4. Moonlit Sea of Clouds
5. Laputa: Castle in the Sky
6. The Collapse of Laputa
7. Carrying You

RIYL: Mort Garson [Plantasia], Dario Marianelli, Alexandre Desplat

Please note that Hikouseki No Nazo - Castle In The Sky: Soundtrack is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.