All Of The Above

Cabbage Tree Records

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $5.66 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Joe Blossom with his latest album, All of the Above. Described by some as croon-hop meets new romantic, the new album features long time collaborators Sean OBrien and Chris Fawdray joined by Holly Beals (Encouragement / Family Cactus) and Phill Jones (Urbantramper).

Produced by James Goldsmith, All of the Above also features contributions from the likes of Grayson Gilmour, Will Ricketts (Phoenix Foundation) and Lisa Tomlins. Stylistically it is a significant departure from the bravado and looseness of Blossoms debut Nocturnes.

Artist: Joe Blossom
Title: All of the Above
Cat #: CTR12
Label: Cabbage Tree Records
Year: 2016
Format: LP (Black and Gold)

1. Tyger Tyger
2. The Breaking
3. The Only Voices
4. All Of The Above (1905)
5. Sensitive Boy
6. Autumn Rain
7. Here & Now
8. Slow Jam
9. Orions View‚Ä®