Ginko (Reissue)

Vinyl LP (Sea Green)

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

The debut album by Joan Shelley pressed on vinyl for the first time. Originally released in 2012 and long-elusive to fans, Ginko is the starting point for Shelley, now revered for her songwriting, "dazzling poetic imagery" (The Guardian) and "radiant sense of calm" (NPR Music). Standout tracks "By The Ohio" and "Siren" show what is to come. Pressed on Sea Green vinyl, packaged in a deluxe tip-on jacket, and limited to 2,000 copies.


  1. Ginko
  2. Ice
  3. The Pain for Your Pleasure
  4. Siren
  5. Sure as Night
  6. Into the Sea
  7. Sweet Dark-Haired Man
  8. Your Doll
  9. The Door
  10. Unbound
  11. By the Ohio

Please note that Ginko (Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.