The Deep Field

Vinyl LP (Orange)

Reissue of The Deep Field pressed on orange transparent vinyl.

Joan as Police Woman - aka Joan Wasser releases her third album The Deep Field on PIAS. The album's ten tracks were recorded over two sessions with 'friend and collaborator' Bryce Goggin and is self-described as her 'most open, joyous record' ever. a rocking, soulful journey, The Deep Field is Joan's most personal and her most universal album to date.

Track List:

1. Nervous
2. The Magic
3. The Action Man
4. Flash
5. Kiss The Specifics
6. Chemmie
7. Run For Love
8. Human Condition
9. Forever And A Year
10. I Was Everyone
11. It's Possible
12. Human Condition (Solo)