Cover Two


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Joan As Police Woman returns with her new album, Cover Two.

This is Joan’s second album reinterpreting songs by other artists. Once again, the choices are unpredictable and intriguing.

Track List:

01. Kiss (Prince)
02. Spread (Outkast)
03. Under Control (The Strokes)
04. Not The Way (Cass McCombs)
05. I Keep Forgettin’ (Michael Macdonald)
06. Life’s What You Make It (Talk Talk)
07. Out of Time (Blur)
08. On The Beach (Neil Young)
09. There Are Worse Things I Could Do (Warren Casey and Jim Jacobs)
10. Running (Gil Scott-Heron)


Please note that Cover Two is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.