Rainbow Bridge - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Digitally remastered edition of this 1971 album released shortly after the legendary guitarist's death. in late 1971, Rainbow Bridge premiered signature classics such as Dolly Dagger and further outlined the exciting new creative direction in which Hendrix had steered his music. The album was compiled and mixed by Hendrix's longtime engineer Eddie Kramer and drummer Mitch Mitchell.


  1. Dolly Dagger
  2. Earth Blues
  3. Pali Gap
  4. Room Full of Mirrors
  5. Star Spangled Banner (Studio version 1969)
  6. Look Over Yonder
  7. Hear My Train a Comin' (Live at Berkeley Community Theatre, Berkeley, CA)
  8. Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)

Please note that Rainbow Bridge - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.