Love Hallucination (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP


Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

We're still fizzing from Canadian songwriter Jessy Lanza's 2021 DJ Kicks set, but new album Love Hallucination looks set to bring the sweet, sweet party like never before. Enlisting a host of killer producers such as Jacques Greene, Jeremy Greenspan (Junior Boys), Paul White (Golden Rules), and more, this new batch of bangers is set to light up your own personal dance floor while setting your heart on fire. - Flying Out

Jessy calls Love Hallucination her “trust fall,” having just moved from the Bay Area to sunny LA, the singer-producer steps into a newfound confidence and personal authenticity. The album’s sleek and evolved sound is a breath of fresh air, facilitated by producers Jacques Greene, Paul White, David Kennedy, Jeremy Greenspan, and Marco 'Tensnake' Niermeski, expanding her production toolbox. From club-ready songs to more downbeat and sultry works, Love Hallucination reminds us of falling into depths of love but being self-assured enough to trust one’s instincts.

On Love Hallucination, close listeners can trace her growth from the shy haze of her debut Pull My Hair Back to the energetic confidence of her 2021 DJ Kicks release. Building upon that last release, Love Hallucination sounds like the work of an artist in bloom. This is an album of big emotions and big songs, with direct and personal lyrics that run the gauntlet of raw feeling.


1. Don't Leave Me Now
2. Midnight Ontario
3. Limbo
4. Casino Niagara
5. Don't Cry On My Pillow
6. Big Pink Rose
7. Drive
8. I Hate Myself
9. Gossamer
10. Marathon
11. Double Time