Sieg Howdy

Vinyl LP + 7"
The 2nd sonic sledgehammer from the tag team of the new millenium, JELLO BIAFRA & THE MELVINS! This time there's some new songs, some covers (Alice Cooper's Halo Of Flies and an updated DKs California Uber Alles!), and some favorites from the first Jelvins album re-mixed by Al Jourgensen (MINISTRY, LARD), Dalek, and the Deaf Nephews! Don't forget to grab the first Jello/Melvins explosion!

  1. Halo Of Files 
  2. Lighter Side Of Global Terrorism (Extended Space-Melt Version) 0
  3. Lessons In What Not To Become
  4. Those Dumb Punk Kids (Will Buy Anything) 
  5. Wholly Buy-Bull 
  6. Voted Off The Island 
  7. Kali-Fornia Uber Alles 21st Century (Live) 
  8. Dawn Of The Locusts (March Of The Locusts Deadverse Remix) 
  9. Enchanted Thoughtfist (Enchanted Al Remix) 
  10. Caped Crusader (Subway Gas/Hello Kitty Mix)