Of All The Things

Vinyl 3LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Very few albums manage to unveil their roots so honestly and at the same time succeed in creating something utterly distinct. 'Of All The Things' from Jazzanova is one of these albums. Originally released in 2008 on Universal, it now gets a luxurious reissue on Sonar Kollektiv as a 3LP with pop-up gatefold cover including previously unreleased instrumentals. This format corresponds perfectly with the elegant opulence of the music that shines even brighter eleven years after its initial release. At no time is it unclear that this album is a deep bow to soul from the 1960s and 70s as well as genres like jazz, brazil and pop music in the vein of the early Beatles. Along these lines, 'Of All The Things' is meant to be perceived as a tribute to the music that Jazzanova has been honoring affectionately in their DJ sets and which has always had a decisive influence on their own productions. At the same time, the Jazzanova guys have been successful in casually creating elaborate musical pieces which convey a deeply contemporary vibe – not least because of the multifarious references to electronic productions.


  1. Look What You Are Doing To Me feat. Phonte 
  2. Let Me Show Ya feat. Paul Randolph 
  3. I Can See feat. Ben Westbeech 
  4. Lie feat. Thief 
  5. Little Bird feat. José James
  6. Rockin' You Eternally feat. Leon Ware & Dwele 
  7. So Far From Home feat. Phonte 
  8. What Do You Want? feat. Joe Dukie 
  9. Lucky Girl feat. Paul Randolph 
  10. Gafiera feat. Pedro Martins & Azymuth 
  11. Morning Scapes feat. Bembe Segue 
  12. Dial A Cliché feat. Paul Randolph 
  13. Look What You Are Doing To Me (Instrumental)
  14. Let Me Show Ya (Instrumental) 
  15. I Can See (Instrumental) 
  16. Lie (2019 Instrumental) 
  17. Little Bird (Instrumental
  18. Rockin' You Eternally (Instrumental) 
  19. So Far From Home (Instrumental) 
  20. What Do You Want? (Instrumental)
  21. Lucky Girl (Instrumental)
  22. Gafiera (Instrumental) 
  23. Morning Scapes (Instrumental) 
  24. Dial A Cliché (Instrumental) 
  25. Lie (Instrumental Edit 2019)

Please note that Of All The Things is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.