This item is currently unavailable.

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally re-mastered and expanded 20th Anniversary edition of this 1992 album from the influential Indie Punk trio. This groundbreaking album has been re-mastered by John Golden from the original tapes, and the increased sampling rate boosts some of the bottom end and mid-range. The reissue features restored original artwork, and all formats include additional band photos from the time of recording. The album wound up on a lot of fanzine Top Ten lists and Rolling Stone listed it as one of the Ten Most Influential Emo Albums of All Time.


  1. Shield Your Eyes
  2.  Big
  3.  Chesterfield King
  4.  Sleep
  5.  Donatello
  6.  Face Down
  7.  P.S. New York Is Burning
  8.  Like a Secret
  9.  Tour Song
  10. You Don't Know
  11. Pack It Up
  12. Parabola
  13. Bivouac
  14. Peel It the F*** Down
  15. Ache