Love is a Four Letter Word (Reissue) (Limited Clear Vinyl 2LP)

Limited Clear Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Love Is a Four Letter Word is Jason Mraz's fourth studio album, acclaimed for its introspective lyrics and acoustic-pop sound.

Released in 2012, it reached number 2 on the Billboard 200 chart and sold over 1 million copies worldwide, showcasing Mraz's musical versatility and emotional depth.


1. The Freedom Song
2. Living In The Moment
3. The Woman I Love
4. I Won't Give Up
5. 5/6
6. Everything Is Sound
7. 93 Million Miles
8. Frank D. Fixer
9. Who's Thinking About You Now?
10. In Your Hands
12. Be Honest feat. Inara George
13. The World As I See It

Please note that Love is a Four Letter Word (Reissue) (Limited Clear Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.