Must I Evolve?


Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $4.66 Laybuy What's this?
FORMAT: 12" Vinyl

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Mr Jarvis Cocker fronts fronts a new band called Jarv Is…. The group, which features additional members Serafina Steer, Emma Smith, Andrew McKinney, Jason Buckle and Adam Betts release their sprawling, rhetorical-question-filled anthem Must I Evolve?. It's a slow banger that builds and builds into a hypnotic and insistant gem. This is further proof that Jarvis can do no wrong.