Dirty Computer

Vinyl 2LP

Dirty Computer is Janelle Monáe's third album and her follow up to 2013’s critically acclaimed album The Electric Lady.

In 2007, Janelle Monae arrived here from another world. A self-proclaimed android dressed in black and white, she could emulate Prince's rubbery funk, Stevie Wonder's synth-laden soul and the Jackson 5's sugary R&B, while somehow retaining the festive Southern bounce of her Atlanta base. In the 11 years since, Monáe has forged a distinct path in music, fashion and film.


  1. Dirty Computer (featuring Brian Wilson) 
  2. Crazy, Classic, Life 
  3. Take a Byte
  4. Jane's Dream 
  5. Screwed (featuring Zoë Kravitz) 
  6. Django Jane
  7. Pynk (featuring Grimes) 
  8. Make Me Feel 
  9. I Got the Juice (featuring Pharrell Williams) 
  10. I Like That
  11. Don't Judge Me 
  12. Stevie's Dream 
  13. So Afraid 
  14. Americans