Night After Night (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Night After Night: Music from the Movies of M. Night Shyamalan celebrates one of the richest collaborations between a contemporary film director and a composer – an all-new recording of music for M. Night Shyamalan’s most acclaimed films by the Emmy®- and Grammy®-winning composer and nine-time Oscar® nominee James Newton Howard. The Sony Classical album will be released on October 20, 2023. Included on Night After Night are highlights from Howard’s haunting scores that became part of the identity of eight of Shyamalan’s eerie, mind-bending thrillers – The Sixth Sense (1999), Unbreakable (2000), Signs (2002), The Village (2004), Lady in the Water (2006), The Happening (2008), The Last Airbender (2010) and After Earth (2013). For this album, James Newton Howard created eight suites that are piano-centric and include new and original material.


1. Signs: The Cornfield
2. Signs: After You Were Born
3. Signs: Hand of Fate
4. The Village: Morning
5. The Village: Noah Visits
6. The Village: Ivy Saves Lucius
7. The Sixth Sense: Lonely Boy
8. The Sixth Sense: Ghost in the House
9. The Sixth Sense: Acceptance
10. Lady in the Water: Prologue
11. Lady in the Water: Charades
12. Lady in the Water: Story
13. Lady in the Water: Return to the Blue World
14. Unbreakable: Survivor
15. Unbreakable: Destiny
16. The Last Airbender
17. The Happening: An Event
18. The Happening: Harbinger
19. The Happening: Aftermath
20. After Earth
21. Flow Like Water [piano solo version, from The Last Airbender]


Please note that Night After Night (Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.