Neon Cross (Preorder)

Available on pink coloured vinyl

Produced by two-time Grammy Award winning producer Shooter Jennings (Brandi Carlile, Tanya Tucker), Neon Cross is Jaime Wyatt’s New West Records debut.

Wyatt and Shooter Jennings boldly colour outside the country lines on Neon Cross, taking a wide-lens sonic and stylistic approach to the songs.

The album features Jennings on the song “Hurt So Bad” and the legendary Jessi Colter on Wyatt’s trad-country feminist anthem “Just A Woman.” It also features Neal Casal on guitar, harmonica, and Wurlitzer in one of his final recordings before his death in August of 2019.

Neon Cross is the anticipated follow up to Wyatt’s 2017 Felony Blues EP, which was named one of the best albums of the year by Rolling Stone Country and Vice/Noisey.

Track List:

01. Sweet Mess
02. Neon Cross
03. L I V I N
04. Make Something Outta Me
05. By Your Side
06. Just A Woman (feat. Jessi Colter)
07. Goodbye Queen
08. Mercy
09. Rattlesnake Girl
10. Hurt So Bad (feat. Shooter Jennings)
11. Demon Tied To A Chair In My Brain