Note To Self

Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Jah9 returns with Note To Self, the culmination of more than two years of touring and recording. A true voice of the reggae renaissance, Jah9 is a powerful writer and inspiring performer primed to take her spot at center stage in the genre. The album blends productions from reggae veteran Clive Hunt with appearances from Pressure and Chronixx and presents a spectrum styles and perspectives.


  1. Heaven (Ready Fi Di Feeling)
  2. Ma'at (Each Man)
  3. Mindstorm
  4. Note To Self (Okay) Feat. Chronixx
  5. Field Trip
  6.  Never Race (A Way) Feat. Akala
  7. Hey You
  8. Highly (Get To Me)
  9.  Feel Good "The Pinch"
  10.  Love Has Found I
  11. You And I Feat. Pressure Busspipe
  12. Ready To Play Feat. Tarrus Riley
  13. The Reflection
  14.  Could It Be
  15.  In The Beginning