Monster Songs For Children (Reissue)

Limited Lime with Black Swirl Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Limited lime with black swirl colored vinyl LP pressing. Twenty-six monsters, one for each letter of the alphabet, are appraised in this offbeat and humorous album. The effect is one of exaggerated and mock creepiness that mates with the verses well. The album is delightful, unique, and deserves to be a classic with children and adults that still like Halloween and Godzilla movies.


1. Abominable Snowman
2. Bigfoot
3. Creature
4. Dracula
5. E.T.
6. Frankenstein
7. Godzilla
8. Headless Horseman
9. Invisible Man
10. Jabberwocky
11. King Kong
12. Loch Ness Monster
13. Mummy
14. Nosferatu
15. Ogre
16. Phantom
17. Queen Kong
18. Rodan
19. Sasquatch
20. Troll
21. Urchin
22. Vampire
23. Werewolf
24. The Man With the X-Ray Eyes
25. Yeti
26. Zombie

Please note that Monster Songs For Children (Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.