Blunderbuss (Reissue) (Vinyl LP)

$77.00 $97.00



F|O Points on this item

Ships next business day.

Arriving as part of an ongoing campaign from Third Man Records that's dishing up solo album and side project reissues from rock'n'roll's favourite son, Jack White's 2012 solo debut Blunderbuss is back. While much had happened since The White Stripes parted ways, including forming two supergroups, collaborations with Loretta Lynn and Bob Dylan, and a James Bond theme, this was White's first big solo artistic statement, and it shot to number one, becoming the top selling vinyl album of the year. - Flying Out

The debut solo release from Jack White, this album is as strong an artistic statement he has ever made. Released in April 2012, Blunderbuss was Jack White's first-ever #1 charting Billboard album. The LP would sell 33,000 copies in the US that year, making it the top-selling piece of vinyl for the year.


1. Missing Pieces
2. Sixteen Saltines
3. Freedom at 21
4. Love Interruption
5. Blunderbuss
6. Hypocritical Kiss
7. Weep Themselves to Sleep
8. I'm Shakin'
9. Trash Tongue Talker 
10. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
11. I Guess I Should Go to Sleep
12. On and On and On
13. Take Me with You When You Go