Chaos Magic (CD)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Welcome to Jaakko Eino Kalevi’s garden of earthly delights! Chaos Magic is the Finn’s wildest statement yet – a double-album of elemental pop and baroque electronics that plots a thrilling course through the Jaakko universe, drawing on cosmic jazz, dub reggae, neon synthpop, tender ballads and psych-rock nirvana, the whole thing laced with melody and mystery.

Largely written and recorded by Jaakko in his new home of Athens, Chaos Magic  features musical contributions from Alma Jodorowsky, Jimi Tenor, Faux Real, Yu-Ching Huang and John Moods, as well as artwork by Flaminia Veronesi and illustrations by Vilunki 3000.


1. Chaos Magic
2. Drifting Away
3. Dino's Deo
4. Hell & Heaven
5. Night Walk
6. Palace In My Head
7. I Forget
8. The Chamber of Love
9. Cyborg 
10. L'horizon
11. Galactic Romance
12. Trouble Man
13. Let’s See How Things Go

Please note that Chaos Magic (CD) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.