J. Jasmine: My New Music

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

My New Music is a collection of personal stories and private desires, exposed, articulated, performed and dedicated to the hope that one person's fantasies can contribute to another person's freedom.

- J. Jasmine, a.k.a Jacqueline Humbert
September 1977


1. Androgyny 
2. Broke and Blue 
3. Wild about the Lady 
4. Rented Car, Painted Lady, Borrowed Time 
5. Strong Arms 
6. How Much Better if Plymouth Rock Had Landed on the Pilgrims (Section VIII, excerpt) 
7. Grand Canyon Heartache 
8. Clear Light 
9. Environmental Collage / Younger Lady 
10. Oasis in the Air

Please note that J. Jasmine: My New Music is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.