Born Sinner (Reissue) (Deluxe 2CD)

Deluxe 2CD

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

The second studio album by rapper and producer J. Cole, released 10 years ago on June 18, 2013.Born Sinner features standout tracks including Power Trip with Miguel, Crooked Smile, Forbidden Fruit and She Knows.The album peaked at number one on the US Billboard 200 and is now certified double platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).


1. Villuminati
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. Land Of The Snakes
4. Power Trip (Feat. Miguel)
5. Mo Money (Interlude)
6. Trouble
7. Run Away
8. She Know (Feat. Amber Coffman)
9. Rich N***az
10. Where’s Jermaine (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. Chaining Day
13. Ain’t That Some Sh*t (Interlude) 
14. Crooked Smile (Feat. TLC)
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner (Feat. Fauntleroy)
17. Miss America
18. New York Times (Feat. 50 Cent & Bas) 
19. Is She Gon Pop
20. N***az Know 
21. Sparks Will Fly (Feat. Jhene Aiko)

Please note that Born Sinner (Reissue) (Deluxe 2CD) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.