The House is Burning (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

The House Is Burning is the third studio album by rapper Isaiah Rashad, originally released in 2021. The album features production from numerous producers, including Devin Malik, Hollywood Cole, J. Lbs and Kenny Beats, among others.


1. Darkseid
2. From the Garden feat. Lil Uzi Vert
3. RIP Young
4. Lay Wit Ya feat. Duke Deuce
5. Claymore feat. Smino
6. Headshots (4r Da Locals)
7. All Herb feat. Amindi
8. Hey Mista
9. True Story feat. Jay Rock and Jay Worthy
10. Wat U Sed feat. Doechii and Kal Banx
11. Don’t Shoot
12. Chad feat. YGTUT
13. 9-3 Freestyle
14. Score feat. SZA and 6LACK
15. Thib
16. HB2U