The Sea & the Rhythm

Vinyl LP

Continues to carry on the tradition of elegance and song-craft. The songs on The Sea & the Rhythm show just how dynamic an acoustic guitar and quiet melodic tones can be.


1. Beneath The Balcony
2. The Sea And The Rhythm
3. The Night Descending
4. Jesus The Mexican Boy
5. Someday The Waves