The Very Best Of INXS (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

INXS hold a special place in music history… boasting 10 classic albums between 1980 & 1997, INXS are trailblazers. Their masterful lyricism, supreme song-writing prowess and timeliness aesthetic – performed out of Australia with true global appeal – have provided a careful balance of critical success & enduring mainstream appeal over almost 40 years.

The #1 selling hits compilation The Very Best Of INXS is receiving it’s very first vinyl issue to celebrate the 40th Anniversary of the band in 2017. The definitive collection features chart smashes “Need You Tonight”, “Never Tear Us Apart”, “Mystify” & has been cut to 2LP 180-gram black vinyl, single spine & includes a download card.


  1. Need You Tonight
  2. Mystify
  3. Suicide Blonde
  4. Taste It
  5. Original Sin
  6. Heaven Sent
  7. Disappear
  8. Never Tear Us Apart
  9. The Gift
  10. Devil Inside
  11. Beautiful Girl
  12. By My Sid
  13. Kiss the Dirt (Falling Down the Mountain)
  14. Elegantly Wasted
  15. New Sensation
  16. What You Need
  17. Listen Like Thieves
  18. Just Keep Walking
  19. Bitter Tears
  20. Baby Don't Cry