The Beast Inside (Reissue)

Vinyl 2LP (140g Purple)

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Originally released on 22nd April 1991, ‘The Beast Inside’ was Inspiral Carpets’ second record and reached #5 in the UK album charts, featuring the singles ‘Caravan’ & ‘Please Be Cruel’.

This release sees ‘The Beast Inside’ reissued on vinyl for the first time since its original release 30 years ago and is housed in a wide spine 12” sleeve on limited edition double 140g purple vinyl.


1. Caravan
2. Please Be Cruel
3. Born Yesterday
4. Sleep Well Tonight
5. Grip
6. Beast Inside
7. Skidoo
8. Niagara
9. Mermaid
10. Further Away
11. Dreams Are All We Have

Please note that The Beast Inside (Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.