Danzindan-Pojidon (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 2-3 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Official reissue of Yasushi Yamashita and Makoto Inoue’s quintessential ambient/minimal/electronic/environmental album Originally released on Yen Records in 1983 and produced by Haruomi Hosono. Includes liner notes by Makoto Inoue.

With Danzindan-PojidonYasushi Yamashita and Makoto Inoue created what they describe as "a special place where the kingdom of summer vacation never ended." Playful and magical, it's a sonic landscape defined by tinkling synths, floating minimalist melodies, pastoral excursions, and mythical overtones. The ten-track adventure takes the listener on a joyful audio exploration of unknown but friendly territories, like childhood memories of an imaginary island where everything is vibrantly alive and peaceful.

Track List:
A1. Shüffer
A2. Pokala
A3. Glass Chime
A4. Pon
A5. Wässer
B1. Mizue
B2. Collecting Net
B3. Apple Star
B4. Meine Reflexion
B5. 8.31

Please note that Danzindan-Pojidon (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.