Infinity (25th Anniversary) (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

In 2023, Devin Townsend’s third solo album Infinity celebrates its 25th anniversary.

Presented here as an all-encompassing new edition, the album has been newly remastered and includes the bonus tracks from this era, including the first ever vinyl appearance for the demo tracks from the Christeen EP. The iconic cover artwork has also been newly reshot in the present day, and the packaging includes new liner notes from Devin himself.

A comprehensive version of what has been one of Devin’s most enduring solo albums.


1. Truth (Remaster 2023)
2. Christeen (Remaster 2023)
3. Bad Devil (Remaster 2023)
4. War (Remaster 2023)
5. Soul Driven Cadillac (Remaster 2023)
6. Ants (Remaster 2023)
7. Wild Colonial Boy (Remaster 2023)
8. Life Is All Dynamics (Remaster 2023)
9. Unity (Remaster 2023) 
10. Noisy Pink Bubbles (Remaster 2023)
11. Om (Demo - 2023 Remaster)
12. Sit In The Mountain (Demo - 2023 Remaster)
13. Processional (Demo - 2023 Remaster)
14. Love-Load (Demo - 2023 Remaster)
15. Sister (Live Acoustic - 2023 Remaster)
16. Hide Nowhere (Live Acoustic - 2023 Remaster)
17. Man (1996 Demo - 2023 Remaster)

Please note that Infinity (25th Anniversary) (Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.