Imperial Slave


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Palmerston North metal band, Imperial Slave, release their debut album on vinyl. Imperial Slave is made up of founding member Sam Sheppard – lead vocals and drums, Anthony Hati – guitar, Isaac Lundy – guitar, Achilles Manley – bass, and Matt Wright – drums. Sheppard (8 Foot Sativa, Sinate) started Imperial Slave in 2020. He recorded a demo by himself and then put the word out for Palmerston North musicians who were interested in forming a band. ‘The guys came together really quick, we didn’t even try anyone else out.’ By October 2021 they had recorded and released their first album and the album now out on vinyl is a massive deal for the band.


1.Freedom Dies
2. Imperial Slaves
3. Confirm or Deny
4. Liars/Traitors
5. Black Mass
6. An Gorta Mór
7. Dark Crimes
8. Fear and Hate
9. End of Empires

Please note that Imperial Slave is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.