Universal Music

$45.00 $75.00
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $7.50 Laybuy What's this?

Not currently in-store. Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

2018 release, the fourth studio album by rock band Imagine Dragons. Includes the singles Natural and Zero. Imagine Dragons first gained exposure with the release of their award-winning debut studio album Night Visions (2012). MTV called them "the year's biggest breakout band", and Billboard named them their "Breakthrough Band of 2013". The band's second studio album Smoke + Mirrors (2015) reached number one in the US, Canada and the UK. The band released their third studio album, Evolve (2017) which resulted in three chart-topping singles. Imagine Dragons has won three American Music Awards, nine Billboard Music Awards, one Grammy Award, one MTV Video Music Award and one World Music Award. The band has sold 12 million albums and 35 million singles worldwide.


Side 1

  1. Natural
  2. Boomerang
  3. Machine
  4. Cool Out

Side 2

  1. Bad Liar
  2. West Coast
  3. Zero
  4. Bullet In A Gun

Side 3

  1. Digital
  2. Only
  3. Stuck
  4. Love

Side 4

  1. Birds
  2. Burn Out
  3. Real Life