Shake The Feeling: Outtakes & Rarities 2015-2021

Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. 2022 collection. Shake the Feeling: B-Sides & Rarities 2015-2021 surveys the sound surrounding Iceage's last three albums, Plowing Into the Field of Love, Beyondless and Seek Shelter. A study in the powerful song form and raw execution that have defined the Danish band as rock 'n' roll's saviors, this essential collection digs deep into the Iceage vault for unheard and rare cuts that both devotees and the uninitiated alike will relish.


  1. All The Junk On The Outskirts 
  2. Shake The Feeling 
  3. Sociopath Boogie 
  4. My Mule 
  5. I’ll Keep It With Mine 
  6. I’m Ready To Make a Baby 
  7. Namouche 
  8. Order Meets Demand 
  9. Lockdown Blues 
  10. Shelter Song (Acoustic)