Seek Shelter

Vinyl LP (Black)

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Seek Shelter sees Danish punks Iceage casting their net farther than ever before in the pursuit of new influences to build into their sound, with the assistance of Spacemen 3’s Pete ‘Sonic Boom’ Kember as co-producer. As well as the weary, cynical post-punk and no wave that has always driven their music, Elias Bender Rønnenfelt and co. embrace American country, blues and gospel sounds on their fifth studio album.


  1. Shelter Song
  2. High & Hurt
  3. Love Kills Slowly
  4. Vendetta
  5. Drink Rain
  6. Gold City
  7. Dear Saint Cecilia
  8. The Wider Powder Blue
  9. The Holding Hand

Please note that Seek Shelter is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.