Rhyme Pays (Reissue)

Vinyl LP (Limited Yellow Colour)

Pressed on Limited Yellow Vinyl 

Rhyme Pays is the debut album from American rapper Ice-T, released in 1987.

Featuring tracks such as “6 ‘N The Morning” and “Squeeze The Trigger”, the album is widely considered to have defined the gangsta rap genre.


A1. Intro/Rhyme Pays 
A2. 6 ‘N TheMornin’
A3. Make It Funky
A4. Somebody’s Gotta Do It (PimpinAin’t Easy!!!)
B1. 409
B2. I Love Ladies 
B3. Sex
B4. Pain
B5. Squeeze The Trigger