Like..? (Limited Orange Vinyl LP)

Limited Orange Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Dubbed by the New York Times and Billboard as "Rap's new princess" and a "breakout star" from TIME magazine, Ice Spice is a Bronx born female rapper set to become a huge star in 2023 and beyond.Like…? is her debut 6 track EP produced by RiotUSA and features the singles Munch (Feelin U), Bikini Bottom, Princess Diana and In Ha Mood.


1. In Ha Mood
2. Princess Diana
3. Gangsta Boo with Lil Tjay
4. Actin A Smoochie
5. Bikini Bottom
6. Munch (Feelin’ U)

Please note that Like..? (Limited Orange Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.