House Of Pain (Fine Malt Lyrics) (30th Anniversary)

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Vinyl LP pressing. Tommy Boy Records celebrates 30 Years of House of Pain's debut album House of Pain (Fine Malt Lyrics) with this remastered edition. Everlast, DJ Lethal & Danny Boy formed House of Pain while attending high school and were signed to Tommy Boy Records after fashioning themselves as rowdy Irish-American hooligans, hitting the local rap and alternative music scene. House of Pain (Fine Malt Lyrics) went multi-platinum and the self titled debut album spawned the successful producer DJ Muggs, who produced the single Jump Around. The song was also remixed twice by Pete Rock, one version featuring a verse from him and one without. Jump Around became a hit in 1992, reaching number 3 in the United States. The album also featured Cypress Hill member B-Real on the song Put Your Head Out and Funkdoobiest's Son Doobie on House and the Rising Sun, both members of the musical collective known as Soul Assassins.


  1.  Salutations
  2.  Jump Around
  3.  Put Your Head Out
  4.  Top O' the Morning to Ya
  5.  Commercial 1
  6.  House and the Rising Sun
  7.  Shamrocks and Shenanigans
  8.  House of Pain Anthem
  9.  Danny Boy, Danny Boy
  10.  Guess Who's Back
  11.  Commercial 2
  12.  Put on Your Shit Kickers
  13.  Come and Get Some of This
  14.  Life Goes on
  15.  One for the Road
  16.  Feel It
  17.  All My Love

Please note that House Of Pain (Fine Malt Lyrics) (30th Anniversary) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.