Hot Chip: Late Night Tales

Late Night Tales

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $9.16 Laybuy What's this?

COMING SOON: There has been a delay from the supplier, buy now to reserve your copy.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Along with featuring new music from the band, they have selected music from some of the most engaging artists of the 21st century, taking in pulsating electronic rhythms, hypnotic grooves and leftfield ambience.

Spearheaded by founders Alexis Taylor and Joe Goddard, Hot Chip are one of the UK’s most interesting and much-loved acts. Since releasing their debut album ‘Coming On Strong’ in 2004, they have received a Grammy Award nomination (‘Ready for the Floor’) and Mercury Prize nomination (‘The Warning’) and their seventh studio album, last year’s ‘A Bath Full of Ecstasy,’ received rave reviews across the globe from both critics and fans.

A unique, personal collection that is both euphoric and melancholic.

Track List:

01. Christina Vantzou – At Dawn
02. Hot Chip – Nothing’s Changed (Exclusive Track)
03. Rhythm & Sound feat Cornell Campbell – King In My Empire
04. Pale Blue – Have You Passed Through This Night
05. Suzanne Kraft - Femme Cosmic
06. Fever Ray – To The Moon And Back
07. Planningtorock - Much To Touch
08. Charlotte Adigéry – 1,618
09. Mike Salta – Hey Moloko
10. Matthew Bourne – Somewhere I Have Never Travelled (for Coral Evans)
11. Hot Chip – Candy Says (Exclusive Velvet Underground Cover Version)
12. Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith – Who I Am And Why Am I Where
13. About Group – The Long Miles
14. Beatrice Dillon – Workaround Two
15. Hot Chip – Worlds Within Worlds (Exclusive Track)
16. Daniel Blumberg - The Bomb
17. Nils Frahm - Ode
18. Hot Chip – None Of These Things (Exclusive Track)
19. Neil Taylor - Finnegan's Wake excerpt (Exclusive Spoken Word Piece)