Fresh Air (5 Year Anniversary Edition)

Vinyl LP (Blue & Clear Splatter)

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Born in the bleak isolation of the secluded prairie city of Edmonton, Canada, Homeshake’s Peter Sagar worked with friends in a number of local bands before picking up and moving to Montreal in 2011 to begin recording under the Homeshake moniker. Following two self-released cassettes (The Homeshake Tapes and Dynamic Meditation) and two acclaimed full-lengths (In The Shower and Midnight Snack), Sagar cracks a window open with his third album for Sinderlyn – Fresh Air. Started immediately following the recording of Midnight Snack, Fresh Air continues Sagar’s exploration of dreamy, downtempo bedroom R&B and draws inspiration from such disparate artists like Sade, The Band, Broadcast, Prince, and Angelo Badalamenti. As the title Fresh Air suggests, Sagar’s songs were created to clear his listeners’ minds of negativity. Full of smokey, laidback love songs and airy productions, Sagar’s decidedly stoned sound is a breath of fresh air.


  1. Hello Welcome
  2. Call Me Up
  3. Not U
  4. Every Single Thing
  5. Wrapping Up
  6. Getting Down Pt. II (He's Cooling Down)
  7. Timing
  8. TV Volume
  9. Khmlwugh
  10. Fresh Air
  11. Serious
  12. So She
  13. This Way
  14. Signing Off

Please note that Fresh Air (5 Year Anniversary Edition) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.