Sonido Cósmico (CD)

This item is scheduled to be released on




F|O Points on this item

How does your pre-order work?

On their latest album, Sonido Cosmico, Hermanos Gutiérrez embark on a sonic exploration that defies the conventional boundaries of instrumental music. Produced by Dan Auerbach, the collection is a richly textured tapestry, interwoven with the intricate threads of Latin rhythms and ephemeral atmospherics: each track a vignette, a carefully crafted narrative without words, where the brothers' transcendent guitars speak in a language all their own.


1. Lágrimas Negras
2. Low Sun
3. Cumbia Lunar
4. Abuelita
5. El Fantasma
6. It’s All In Your Mind
7. Sonido Cósmico
8. Barrio Hustle
9. Until We Meet Again
10. Los Navegantes
11. Luz Y Sombra
12. Misterio Verde

When is this released?

Sonido Cósmico (CD) has a scheduled release date of .

In the event of any delays to this date we will keep this page updated and email any pre-order customers.

Pre-Order FAQs

When will I get this?
What if I have other titles in the same order as a pre-order?
Is there a discount?