Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $6.16 Laybuy What's this?

Ships next business day. All orders will be shipped under Level 3 in Auckland


***Limited Edition Red Vinyl LP + CD***

Heart Attack Alley from Auckland New Zealand originated in 2009 in a series of blues jam sessions on Kristal G’s front porch. Kristal provided the guitar, and was joined by Dr. Karl Steven ( yes he’s a Doctor and yes he did Play for Sweden’s Crossover Rap Band: Supergroove) on harmonica and stompbox, and Caoimhe Macfehin on vocals. 


  1. Too Hot Blues
  2. Cryin
  3. My Beating Heart
  4. Touble
  5. New Instrumental
  6. Living In Hell
  7. Slave To Your Mojo
  8. Spit It Out
  9. I Am Touble
  10. Aint It Funny
  11. Don't Waste My Time
  12. Where You Been
  13. Dream Walk