Harvest Moon (Reissue) (Limited Clear Vinyl 2LP)

Limited Clear Vinyl 2LP



F|O Points on this item

Ships next business day.

While grunge was arriving to muscle the old guard off their podiums, Neil Young did what he always has, and released an essential album that existed on a plateau outside time and space. Harvest Moon, featuring the eternally romantic title track, as well as fan favourites like One Of These Days, From Hank To Hendrix, and You and Me, is getting a well deserved and must-have clear vinyl double-LP reissue, with the D-side being an etching. Sublime. - Flying Out

Harvest Moon, Neil Young’s 19th studio album, was first released in 1992 and has since become one of Young’s most loved and successful albums.

The album features many of Neil’s most popular songs, including From Hank To Hendrix, Natural Beauty, Unknown Legend, One Of These Days, and the fan-favorite title track. The band on the album had also played with Neil on Harvest: Ben Keith, Spooner Oldham, Tim Drummond, and Kenny Buttrey. Guests contributing backing vocals included Nicolette Larson, Linda Ronstadt, James Taylor.

This limited 2LP set is pressed on clear vinyl, with an etching on side D.


1. Unknown Legend
2. From Hank To Hendrix
3. You And Me
4. Harvest Moon
5. War Of Man
6. One Of These Days
7. Such A Woman
8. Old King
9. Dreamin’ Man
10. Natural Beauty