Resurrection (Reissue)

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Resurrection is the debut album by the American heavy metal band Halford, originally released in 2000. It features the song "The One You Love to Hate", a duet with metal band Iron Maiden vocalist Bruce Dickinson. "Silent Screams" is a re-recorded song that was originally demoed by Halford's previous band 2Wo


1. Resurrection
2. Made In Hell
3. Locked and Loaded
4. Night Fall
5. Silent Screams
6. The One You Love to Hate
8. Cyber World
9. Slow Down
10. Twist
11. Temptation
12. Drive
13. Savior

Please note that Resurrection (Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.