Halestorm (10th Anniversary Blue And Yellow Edition)

2LP Vinyl (10th Anniversary Blue And Yellow Edition)

Halestorm pressed onto 12” standard vinyl for the 10th anniversary. The 2 disc LP contains the original album on translucent sea blue vinyl and demos on translucent highlighter yellow vinyl.

1. It's Not You
2. I Get Off
3. Bet U Wish U Had Me Back
4. Innocence
5. Familiar Taste Of Poison
6. I'm Not An Angel
7. What Were You Expecting?
8. Love/Hate Heartbreak
9. Better Sorry Than Safe
10. Dirty Work
11. Nothing To Do With Love

[LP2: Demos]
1. Hero (Reluctant Hero)
2. Not Afraid Of Losin'
3. Ride Or Die
4. Gypsy Grifter
5. Who Do You Love? (basement version)
6. The Proposition
7. Tired Of Trying
8. Annabelle
9. Everyone Dies (Heaven Isn't Where We Belong) 10. Coming Back To Me
11. Not For Today
12. Still Breathing