Vinyl LP (Coke Bottle Clear)

If you've followed the 23-year-old's career from the bright and charming early singles and EPs to 2018's full-length album Where Polly People Go to Read, you'll have recognized that the singer-songwriter-producer has entered new territory here. The album explores human pain and suffering, but also healing and redemption. Dapperton began writing Orca while on tour in 2018, exhilarated by performing for fans and first-time listeners in countries he'd never visited before, but feeling the stresses of the road as well. The deluxe includes the original ten tracks and features three new songs, "Sober Up," "Flatline," and "Steady," plus a new version of "Palms" featuring LA artist-producer Channel Tres.


1 Bottle Opener
2 First Aid
3 Post Humorous
4 Bluebird
5 Palms
6 My Say So
7 Grim
8 Antidote
9 Medicine
10 Swan Song
11 Sober Up
12 Flatline
13 Steady
14 Palms (With Channel Tres