Henge (CD)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Alt-pop icon Gus Dapperton's vast and ambitious album Henge builds a new world - tugging the listeners between night and day, socializing and solitude. The Warwick, NY native constructed the album with the concept of entering an underworld as the sun goes down and trying to get home before dawn - or risk being stuck in a time loop.Sonically the album delivers a contemporary eclectic sprawl, at times landing between 80's new-wave and 70's funk. Collaborators include Cruel Santino, Ocean Vuong, and BENEE - who Dapperton reunites with musically following their double-platinum viral hit Supalonely which has amassed over 1 billion streams.Dapperton's music maintains the intimacy that made his previous offerings so resonant - including singles Horizons, Wet Cement, and Don't Let Me Down.


1. Sunset
2. Phases
3. Horizons
4. Homebody
5. The Stranger
6. Midnight Train
7. Lights (feat. Cruel Santino)
8. Don't Let Me Down (Gus Dapperton & BENEE)
9. Spent On You
10. Wet Cement 
11. Sunrise (feat. Ocean Vuong)

Please note that Henge (CD) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.