Never Trust A Happy Song (10th Anniversary Reissue)

Limited Red Vinyl LP

It's been ten years since Grouplove met on a commune in Greece and brought the idea of forming a band back to California. They'd never have anticipated making it this far: five albums, multiple chart-topping singles across alternative and pop formats, a Grammy nomination, and critical acclaim from outlets such as Rolling Stone.

As their debut album Never Trust A Happy Song approaches its tenth anniversary, Grouplove is ready to celebrate with the fans by releasing the album on limited red coloured vinyl.


Side A
1. Itchin' On A Photograph
2. Tongue Tied
3. Lovely Cup
4. Colours
5. Slow
6. Naked Kids

Side B
1. Spun
2. Betty's A Bombshell
3. Chloe
4. Love Will Save Your Soul
5. Cruel and Beautiful World
6. Close Your Eyes And Count To Ten