Miss Anthropocene


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Grimes releases her long awaited new album Miss Anthropocene on 4AD. Includes the singles So Heavy I Fell Through the Earth and Violence and featuring collaborations with 潘PAN and i_o.


  1. So Heavy I Fell Through The Earth (Art Mix) 
  2. Darkseid 
  3. Delete Forever 
  4. Violence (Original Mix)
  5. 4ÆM 
  6. New Gods
  7. My Name Is Dark (Art Mix)
  8. You'll Miss Me When I'm Not Around 
  9. Before The Fever 
  10. IDORU

Please note that Miss Anthropocene is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.